## <u>APPENDIX 2</u>

HEALTH SCRUTINY PANEL (Seven members of the Council)			
Labour Group (4)	Conservative Group (1)	Respect Group (0)	Others (2)
Cllr David Edgar Cllr M A Mukit MBE Cllr Zenith Rahman Cllr Rachael Saunders	Cllr Dr Emma Jones	n/a	Cllr Lutfa Begum (Ind) Cllr Gulam Robbani (Ind)
Deputies:- Cllr Anwar Khan Cllr Lesley Pavitt Cllr Bill Turner	Deputies:- Cllr Peter Golds		<b>Co-opted Members:-</b> To be appointed by the Overview & Scrutiny Committee